102.5 The Shark Studio WERX

Studio Request Line:

(252)-441-1025

Program Director/Am Host

Mark St. John – marko@ecri.net

Outer Banks Office

Po Box 1418
2422 S. Wrightsville Ave
Nags Head, NC 27959

Office Phone: (252)-441-1024
Fax: (252)-449-8354

President – Rick Loesch – rlosech@ecri.net

Outer Banks Sales Team

General Sale Manager – Lori Clark – Lori Clark – lori@ecri.net
Account Executive – Thomas Hoggard – thomashoggard@hotmail.com
Account Executive – Justin Bateman – justin@ecri.net 

Web Master – Cindy Maguire – Cindy@ecri.net


Elizabeth City Office

PO Box 1246
911 Parsonage St. Extended
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Office Phone: (252)-335-4379
Fax: (252)-338-5875

Elizabeth City Sales Team

Account Executive – Christi Snyder – Snyderchristi1@gmail.com


Edenton Office

Po Box 950
1331 Paradise Rd
Edenton, NC 27932

Office Phone: (252)-482-2104
Fax: (252)-482-5591

Business Manager/Controller – Jerry Barco – jbarco@ecri.net
Accounts Receivable – Travis Simpson – trsimpson66@gmail.com