Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Q: Average worker says this 3 times a week…

A: I need a vacation

 

Monday, April 19, 2021

Q: Families will send each other more than 10,000 text messages each year, and this is the #1 subject…

A: What’s for dinner

 

Friday, April 16, 2021

Q: 10% of men admit they have done THIS after a first date. What is it??

A: Changed their phone number

 

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Q: Americans spend over $39 billion a year on this. Nice people spend the most. What is it???

A: Tips

 

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Q: 20% of people between the ages of 18 and 34 can’t do this. Can’t do what?

A: Read an analog clock

 

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Q: A survey of senior office managers says this is the number one thing that was unacceptable in the office 10 years ago, but is fine today. What is it???

A: Visible tattoos

 

Monday, April 12, 2021

Q: The average American household now has 3 of these. What?

A: streaming services

 

Friday, April 9, 2021

Q: In a new survey, nearly half of people say if they’re going to do this, they prefer to do it at home. What?

A: Excercise

 

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Q: According to a recent survey, car keys are the most often misplaced item, followed by this. What???

A: Phone charger

 

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Q: This is something we use everyday and the most popular color is blue. What is it??

A: A toothbrush

 

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Q: Americans consumed an estimated 16 million of these over the weekend. What??

A: Jelly Beans

 

Monday, April 5, 2021

Q: We are 4 times more likely to buy this on a Sunday than any other day of the week. What??

A: Breakfast

 

Friday, April 2, 2021

Q: This handy kitchen appliance went on sale on the first of April, 1889. What is it??

A: Dishwasher

 

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Q: According to a new study, just 6% of people who do this job are women. What is it?

A: Truck Driver

 

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Q: This is something we heard often in the 70s and 80s, possibly on a daily basis. It still exists, but thanks to modern technology, you’re less likely to hear it these days. What?

A: Dial Tone

 

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Q: Most people will put up with this for 9 days. What is it?

A: The Check Engine Light

 

Monday, March 29th, 2021

Q: While most men can do this simple talent, it’s estimated that only about 10% of women can. What is it?

A: Whistle